Contact Information

NameTelephoneE-Mail Address
Rev. Father Jeffrey Stirniman, Administrator309.829.2197, Ext 230frstirniman@holytrinitybloomington.org
Rev. Father Geoff Horton, Parochial Vicar309.829.2197, Ext 228frhorton@holytrinitybloomington.org
Deacon Robert Hermes309.726.1381bobhermes1383@gmail.com
Deacon Michael Marvin309.829.1518mma1113@msn.com
Deacon Al Lundy309.242.8820whatsalsemail@gmail.com
Deacon Joe Knapp309.229.1623jknapp58@gmail.com
Kevin O'Connell, Director of Discipleship309.829.2197koconnell@holytrinitybloomington.org
Nicole Henson,
Coordinator of Evangelization & Adult Faith
309.829.2197nhenson@holytrinitybloomington.org
Catalina Drew, Coordinator of RCIA & Special Catechesis 309.829.2197cdrew@holytrinitybloomington.org
Lucy Reynolds, Coordinator of CCD309.829.8662lmreynolds@holytrinitybloomington.org
Elaine Rinehimer, Business Manager309.807.0338erinehimer@holytrinitybloomington.org
Jen Lonergan, Administrative Assistant
309.829.2197, Ext 321jlonergan@holytrinitybloomington.org
Cathy Miller, Administrative Assistant309.829.2197, Ext. 221cmiller@holytrinitybloomington.org
Sam Fleming, Music Choral Director 309.829.2197music@holytrinitybloomington.org
Steve Lyons, Cemetery Manager309.829.3019slyons@holytrinitybloomington.org
Ann Weber, Coordinator of Lector Ministryaw.annweber@gmail.com
Karen Walch, Coordinator of Greeter Ministrygreeters@holytrinitybloomington.org