Contact Information

NameTelephoneE-Mail Address
Rev. Father Matthew Deptula, Administrator309.829.2197, Ext 230frdeptula@holytrinitybloomington.org
Rev. Father Jeffrey Windy, Parochial Vicar309.829.2197, Ext 228frjeff@holytrinitybloomington.org
Deacon Robert Hermes309.726.1381bobhermes1383@gmail.com
Deacon Michael Marvin309.829.1518mma1113@msn.com
Kim Hayes, Director of Religious Education309.828.8242khayes@holytrinitybloomington
Kevin O'Connell, Director of Discipleship309.829.2197koconnell@holytrinitybloomington.org
Lucy Reynolds, Coordinator of CCD309.829.8662lmreynolds@holytrinitybloomington.org
Elaine Rinehimer, Finance Manager309.807.0338erinehimer@holytrinitybloomington.org
Donna Redding, Administrative Assistant
309.829.2197, Ext 221dredding@holytrinitybloomington.org
Doug Salokar, Director of Liturgical Music309.829.2197, Ext 231dsalokar@holytrinitybloomington.org
Myron Gross, Director of Maintenance309.319.7532 or 309.808.9599mgross@holytrinitybloomington.org
Steve Lyons, Cemetery Manager309.829.3019slyons@holytrinitybloomington.org
St. Vincent de Paul Ministry309.829.9611